busybusybusy

Wow! I'ts been a busy week for me! And (actually) quite productive, which is great since it's the summer break and I usually spend it in my bed, sleeping the hours away.
Yesterday I hung out with my friend Irv. We ate. A lot. And then spent a few hours on the wonderful website Chatroulette, I'm sure you're familiar with it. If not, try it out! BUT be careful, there's a lot of naasty stuff on there so be prepared to use the "Next"-button quite often.
Anywho, we sat there, communicating for several hours (until 5 am to be exact) with some foreign strangers. Some are acually really nice and honest! For example this English guy who told us everything, and I mean E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G we wanted to know.
We also met this reeeeaaaally cute guy from France (pic 2), and honestly, smoking for me is like one of the most distgusting things I know, but he my friends, HE could smoke sexy. God.

 


comments

comment this entry here:

Namn:
remember me?

e-mail:
trackback
RSS 2.0