Random stuff

Oh dear blog, please don't feel neglected. See, I've been busy, oh so busy - and I'm not making things up when I'm saying I've done A LOT of things since the last update.
First of all, I've been hanging out with my cousins. Very nice!
Secondly, I have celebrated my sis' birthday - even nicer!
I have also participated ( as an extra) in a new Sweidsh movie coming out soon called "Dom skulle vilja vara som oss". It was so much fun!
ALSO (like if that wasn't enough) SOMETHING CRAZY HAPPENED TODAY. I went through my normal tour in the blogsphere when I suddenly realised my picture was on one of them. Egoinas to be corecct. Turns out, I won a competion and my story will be published in a famous magazine!! Random but awesome.
The prize? Hah, one years supply of tampons (HAHA) and 10 movie tickets (NICE.)
Crazy crazy world.
Talk to ya'll later!

comments

comment this entry here:

Namn:
remember me?

e-mail:
trackback
RSS 2.0